Go down

Thornography Empty Thornography

Post  The Abhorrent on Sat Apr 21, 2012 4:12 am

Thornography Thornography_thornography

Released: October 17, 2006
Label: Roadrunner

1 - Under Pregnant Skies She Comes Alive Like Miss Leviathan
2 - Dirge Inferno
3 - Tonight In Flames
4 - Libertina Grimm
5 - Byronic Man
6 - I Am The Thorn
7 - Cemetery And Sundown
8 - Lovesick For Mina
9 - The Foetus Of A New Day Kicking
10 - Rise Of The Pentagram
11 - Under Huntress Moon
12 - Temptation

Thornography is the seventh full-length studio album by Cradle of Filth released through Roadrunner Records in October, 2006. The album is produced by Anthrax guitarist Rob Caggiano, engineered and co-produced by Dan Turner and mixed by Andy Sneap, and once again features narration by Doug Bradley (as with Midian and Nymphetamine). It is Cradle of Filth's second album in which they are depicted as a five-piece as keyboardist Martin Powell left the band in 2005; and would also be the band's final album to feature drummer Adrian Erlandsson.

Thornography Pbucket
The Abhorrent
The Abhorrent

Posts : 82
Join date : 2011-11-03
Age : 31
Location : Vampire Mountain

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum