2012 - 2013 Tour Dates

View previous topic View next topic Go down

2012 - 2013 Tour Dates

Post  Father Aihavushindo on Mon Aug 13, 2012 10:58 am

EUROPEAN VENUES

Wednesday 07 November 2012
# Cradle of Filth, God Seed, and Rotting Christ at Grote Zaal, Patronaat Haarlem, Netherlands

Monday 26 November 2012
# Cradle of Filth with Rotting Christ and God Seed at Estragon Bologna, Italy

Tuesday 27 November 2012
# Cradle of Filth with Rotting Christ and God Seed at Magazzini Generali Milan, Italy

Saturday 08 December 2012
# Cradle of Filth at Matrix Bochum, Germany

Sunday 09 December 2012
# Cradle of Filth at Konzertfabrik Z7 Pratteln, Switzerland

Friday 14 December 2012
# Cradle of Filth at Theaterfabrik / Optimolwerke Munich, Germany

Sunday 16 December 2012
# Cradle of Filth with God Seed and Rotting Christ Columbiaclub Berlin, Germany

Wednesday 19 December 2012
# Cradle of Filth, God Seed, and Rotting Christ - Creatures From the Abyss at HMV Forum London, UK





avatar
Father Aihavushindo
Admin
Admin

Posts : 29
Join date : 2011-11-04
Age : 66
Location : Sydney NSW Australia

Back to top Go down

Re: 2012 - 2013 Tour Dates

Post  The Abhorrent on Wed Oct 31, 2012 3:05 am

Europe beware! The Manticore is coming! Long live the 'Filth!”
Wed 07 Nov Holland Haarlem Patronaat
Thu 08 Nov Holland Leeuwarden Romeein
Fri 09 Nov Germany Osnabrück Hyde Park
Sat 10 Nov Denmark Aarhus Train
Mon 12 Nov Sweden Gothenburg Trädgarn
Tue 13 Nov Sweden Stockholm Klubben
Thu 15 Nov Finland Tampere Klubbi
Fri 16 Nov Finland Helsinki Nosturi
Mon 19 Nov Belarus Minsk Re:Public
Tue 20 Nov Ukraine Kiev Bingo
Thu 22 Nov Poland Warsaw Progressja
Fri 23 Nov Poland Krakow Kwadrat
Sat 24 Nov Czech Zlin Winter Masters Of Rock
Mon 26 Nov Italy Bologna Estragon
Tue 27 Nov Italy Milan Alcatraz (Small Hall)
Thu 29 Nov France Montpellier Rockstore
Fri 30 Nov Spain Bilbao Santana 27
Sat 01 Dec Spain Santiago De Compostella Capitol
Sun 02 Dec Portugal Porto Hard Club
Tue 04 Dec Spain Madrid La Riviera
Wed 05 Dec Spain Barcelona Salamandra
Fri 07 Dec Germany Geiselwind Musichall
Sat 08 Dec Germany Bochum Matrix
Sun 09 Dec Swiss Pratteln Z-7
Tue 11 Dec Czech Prague Meet Factory
Thu 13 Dec Slovakia Bratislava Majestic Music Club
Fri 14 Dec Germany München Theaterfabrik
Sat 15 Dec Austria Wels Schlachthof
Sun 16 Dec Germany Berlin C-Club
Wed 19 Dec UK London Forum


avatar
The Abhorrent
Admin
Admin

Posts : 82
Join date : 2011-11-03
Age : 29
Location : Vampire Mountain

http://lovecraftblackhearts.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: 2012 - 2013 Tour Dates

Post  Nymphetamine on Sun Nov 04, 2012 6:00 am

Berlin, I'm coming!!! Yeah!!! Less than 2 months now. Twisted Evil


I'm not weird, I'm gifted.
avatar
Nymphetamine

Posts : 31
Join date : 2011-11-04
Age : 37
Location : Halloween Town

Back to top Go down

US Tour 2013

Post  Father Aihavushindo on Wed Nov 07, 2012 6:39 pm

Still waiting for any news on the US Tour dates. Nothing so far.


avatar
Father Aihavushindo
Admin
Admin

Posts : 29
Join date : 2011-11-04
Age : 66
Location : Sydney NSW Australia

Back to top Go down

Re: 2012 - 2013 Tour Dates

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum